Grow, Lovingly

Starting here, and now. Our journeys of spiritual transformation.

QTOS Recording: 2016-04-24

Leave a comment

Here is the recording.

约翰福音 15:9-11Chinese New Version (Traditional) (CNVT)
父怎樣愛我,我也怎樣愛你們;你們要住在我的愛裡。 10 如果你們遵守我的命令,就必定住在我的愛裡,正像我遵守了我父的命令,住在他的愛裡一樣。
11 “我把這些事告訴了你們,好讓我的喜樂存在你們心裡,並且使你們的喜樂滿溢。”

John 15:9-11The Message (MSG)
9-10 “I’ve loved you the way my Father has loved me. Make yourselves at home in my love. If you keep my commands, you’ll remain intimately at home in my love. That’s what I’ve done—kept my Father’s commands and made myself at home in his love.
11 “I’ve told you these things for a purpose: that my joy might be your joy, and your joy wholly mature.”

The poem recorded at the beginning is titled “The Perfect Cup”, by Joyce Rupp. The embedded image also contains two quotes  by Anthony de Mello, S, at the end that is also worth reading.
20160424_181852000_iOS

Full: link

Leave a Reply

